meet our board

  Joseph Ullrich ,  President    joseph.ullrich@usbank.com

Joseph Ullrich, President

joseph.ullrich@usbank.com

  Devin Wolf ,  Vice President    devin@dsgroupwi.com

Devin Wolf, Vice President

devin@dsgroupwi.com

  Paul Raab ,  Treasurer    raab@fcffunds.com

Paul Raab, Treasurer

raab@fcffunds.com

  Tom Marshall ,  Corporate Secretary    tomma@helgesen.com

Tom Marshall, Corporate Secretary

tomma@helgesen.com

  Frank Ramano ,  Director of Membership    fromano2471@aol.com

Frank Ramano, Director of Membership

fromano2471@aol.com

  Tom Williams ,  Ski Patrol    geronimo701.tom@gmail.com

Tom Williams, Ski Patrol

geronimo701.tom@gmail.com

  Leslie Doerr,   Director of Membership    lesliedoerr@gmail.com

Leslie Doerr, Director of Membership

lesliedoerr@gmail.com

  Bruce Rosenheimer,   Past President    kiltie19@gmail.com

Bruce Rosenheimer, Past President

kiltie19@gmail.com

  Augie Barkow,   Director of Social Events    Abarkow37@gmail.com

Augie Barkow, Director of Social Events

Abarkow37@gmail.com

  Heath Nunnemacher,   Director of Membership    heath@nopak.com

Heath Nunnemacher, Director of Membership

heath@nopak.com